New Badges

I have designed several new badges and leaflets which are topical to events which are happening right now.

The ‘what unites us is stronger than the force that divides us’ comes from the Orange is The New Black’s cast acceptance speech for the Screen Actors Guild Awards 2017. I thought that this was particularly prevalent as the programme is one of my favourites and has a diverse cast.

‘Light, life, love’ is taken from an Ed Sheeran song. I chose to put this on a leaflet because it is short and snappy and the message is positive and up-lifting.

‘Discrimination and equality are not fashionable’ derives from a personal argument that I had with one of my parents.

‘My Body My Choice’ was created as a result of the regressive anti- abortion laws which have been put through in America.

Leave a comment